Converge

We went to Converge in Myrtle Beach on Jan. 30-Feb. 1! The theme for the weekend was INVEST. Clayton King talked about investing our time in the right relationships and investing into people by presenting the gospel very clearly. We also heard from this crazy woman, Brenda, about her ministry in Alaska! She was really cool and on-fire for the LORD! It was a good weekend for us to just learn more about our personal struggles and callings that the Lord has our lives. In our free time we played Rock Band, went to Steak-N-Shake and had a jammin’ session in the hotel hallway!

Here are some fun pics!

Published by tamodom

I am living in SC. I have a BS in Marketing and Master's in Business Administration. I dig photography, watching sports, lots of music, and Netflix! Still looking for the master trade so I can get on it and serve the Lord with all my heart!

One thought on “Converge

Leave a comment